5 thoughts on “Journée pirate!!

  1. Dear Ms. Kreuger’s class,

    I like the pirate one you did with the pirate hats because I like them a lot! What project are you doing next because I would like to see it?

    sincerely,
    Eduardo.

    • Dear Eduardo,
      We had a lot of fun on pirate day, me matey. Argh!!! Do you celebrate International Talk Like A Pirate Day at your school?
      Sincerely,
      Mme Kreuger’s Class

  2. Dear Ms.Kreugers class,

    Remember us we are the class that you skipe with.
    I like how you guys vote it looks like lots of fun.i am in Ms.Myers,class.I hope we skpe with you again.

    your freind
    steven

    • Dear Steven,
      We remember our Skype call with you well! It was a very good quality call and we could see and hear you very well!
      We hope to talk to your class again soon!
      Sincerely,
      Mme Kreuger’s Class

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *